FIFA 20 at gamescom 2019

FIFA 20 at Gamescom 2019

EA Live Show at gamescom is expected to be held on 20 August in Cologne, Germany. EA will be showing new gameplay, live matches, and a few surprises of their products including FIFA 20 and FIFA Mobile at Gamescom EA Live Show on Aug 20 at 6:30pm CET / 9:30am PDT which you can watch live online.

Here we have all the details of the show and the guide on how and when to watch this EA Live Show from the gamescom for you.

EA Live Show at Gamescom 2019

The live streaming of EA show at Gamescom will be available here. Check out the schedule below – The timing to be confirmed soon.


How to Watch?

To watch EA LIVE SHOW from Gamescom 2019, just come to this page on August 21 at 6.30pm CET, we will have the streaming video here.


EA Live Show Timings

Find out what time EA Live Show is streaming depending on your local time zone.

ZoneDate & Time
Europe (Central)Tue 20 Aug – 6.30 pm
UK & PortugalMon 20 Aug – 5.30 pm
America (PST)Mon 20 Aug – 9.30 am
US (NY)Mon 20 Aug – 12.30 pm
Singapore / Hong KongTue 21 Aug – 00.30 am
Japan / South KoreaTue 21 Aug – 1.30 am
AustraliaTue 21 Aug – 2.30 am
UAEMon 21 Aug – 8.30 pm

Predictions

Here is a list of our predictions on FIFA 20 and FIFA Mobile content and assets that EA might reveal during the Gamescom 2019 in Cologne:

Comments (1)

One thought on “FIFA 20 at gamescom 2019

  1. will we hear anything at the EA live stream and if someone yes or no that would be great sincerely the need for speed comeutiy

Post Your Comments