Premier League 2023-2024

English Premier League 2023/24

The Premier League season 2023-2024 starts on Saturday, 12 August 2023. The first match will be placed in Turf Moor, Burnley at 3pm UK time between Burnley vs. Man City.


20 clubs qualified for Premier League Season 2023-24 and will participate in this season. Here is a list of these clubs:

  • Arsenal
  • Aston Villa
  • Bournemouth
  • Brentford
  • Brighton And Hove Albion
  • Burnley
  • Chelsea
  • Crystal Palace
  • Everton
  • Fulham
  • Liverpool
  • Luton Town
  • Manchester City
  • Manchester United
  • Newcastle United
  • Nottingham Forest
  • Sheffield United
  • Tottenham Hotspur
  • West Ham United
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

League Format

Similar to the previous Premier League competition formats, the season 2023-2024 follows the standard PL competition format and structure.


You can predict Premier League and vote for the winner at our Premier League Prediction page. You can also simulate PL matches using the Footballizer Premier League Match Simulator.

Results & Fixtures

Premier League 2023-24 results and fixtures are available at the official website of the PL here.

Comments (2)

2 thoughts on “Premier League 2023-2024

Post Your Comments