Serie A 2024-2025

Serie A 2024/25

The Serie A season 2024-2025 starts on 17 August 2024.


20 clubs qualified for Serie A Season 2024-25 and will participate in this season. Here is a list of these clubs:

  • AC Milan
  • Atalanta
  • Bologna
  • Cagliari
  • Como
  • Fiorentina
  • Hellas
  • Genoa
  • Inter
  • Juventus
  • Lazio
  • Lecce
  • Monza
  • Napoli
  • Parma
  • Roma
  • Torino
  • Udinese

League Format

Similar to the previous competition formats of the Lega Serie A, the season 2024-2025 follows the standard Serie A competition format and structure.


You can predict Serie A and vote for the winner at our Serie A Prediction page. You can also simulate Serie A matches using the Footballizer Serie A Match Simulator.

Results & Fixtures

Serie A 2024-25 results and fixtures are available at the official website of the Serie A here.


Post Your Comments