LaLiga 2024-2025

LaLiga 2024/25

The LaLiga season 2024-2025 starts on Saturday, 9 August 2024.


20 clubs qualified for LaLiga Season 2024/25 and will participate in this season. Here is a list of these clubs:

  • Alavés
  • Athletic
  • Atlético
  • Barcelona
  • Celta Vigo
  • Getafe
  • Girona
  • Las Palmas
  • Mallorca
  • Osasuna Pamplona
  • Rayo Vallecano
  • Real Betis
  • Real Madrid
  • Real Sociedad
  • Sevilla
  • Valencia
  • Villarreal

League Format

Similar to the previous LaLiga competition formats, the season 2024-2025 follows the standard LaLiga competition format and structure.


You can predict LaLiga and vote for the winner at our LaLiga Prediction page. You can also simulate LaLiga matches using the Footballizer LaLiga Match Simulator.

Results & Fixtures

LaLiga 2024-25 results and fixtures are available at the official website of the LaLiga here.

Comments (1)

One thought on “LaLiga 2024-2025

Post Your Comments