Premier League 2024-2025

English Premier League 2024/25

The Premier League season 2024-2025 starts on Saturday, 10 August 2024.


20 clubs qualified for Premier League Season 2024-25 and will participate in this season. Here is a list of these clubs:

  • Arsenal
  • Aston Villa
  • Bournemouth
  • Brentford
  • Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Chelsea
  • Crystal Palace
  • Everton
  • Fulham
  • Ipswich Town
  • Leicester City
  • Liverpool
  • Manchester City
  • Manchester United
  • Newcastle United
  • Nottingham Forest
  • Tottenham Hotspur
  • West Ham United
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

League Format

Similar to the previous Premier League competition formats, the season 2024-2025 follows the standard PL competition format and structure.


You can predict Premier League and vote for the winner at our Premier League Prediction page. You can also simulate PL matches using the Footballizer Premier League Match Simulator.

Results & Fixtures

Premier League 2023-24 results and fixtures are available at the official website of the PL here.


Post Your Comments