Serie A 2023-2024

Serie A 2023/24

The Serie A season 2023-2024 starts on 19 August 2023.


20 clubs qualified for Serie A Season 2023-24 and will participate in this season. Here is a list of these clubs:

  • Atalanta
  • Bologna
  • Cagliari
  • Empoli
  • Fiorentina
  • Frosinone
  • Genoa
  • Hellas
  • Inter
  • Juventus
  • Lazio
  • Lecce
  • AC Milan
  • Monza
  • Napoli
  • Roma
  • Salernitana
  • Sassuolo
  • Torino
  • Udinese

League Format

Similar to the previous competition formats of the Lega Serie A, the season 2023-2024 follows the standard Serie A competition format and structure.


You can predict Serie A and vote for the winner at our Serie A Prediction page. You can also simulate Serie A matches using the Footballizer Serie A Match Simulator.

Results & Fixtures

Serie A 2023-24 results and fixtures are available at the official website of the Serie A here.


Post Your Comments