LaLiga 2023-2024

LaLiga 2023/24

The LaLiga season 2023-2024 starts on Saturday, 12 August 2023.


20 clubs qualified for LaLiga Season 2023-24 and will participate in this season. Here is a list of these clubs:

  • Alavés
  • Almería
  • Athletic Bilbao
  • Atlético Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Cádiz
  • Celta Vigo
  • Getafe
  • Girona
  • Granada
  • Las Palmas
  • Mallorca
  • Osasuna Pamplona
  • Rayo Vallecano
  • Real Betis
  • Real Madrid
  • Real Sociedad
  • Sevilla
  • Valencia
  • Villarreal

League Format

Similar to the previous LaLiga competition formats, the season 2023-2024 follows the standard LaLiga competition format and structure.


You can predict LaLiga and vote for the winner at our LaLiga Prediction page. You can also simulate LaLiga matches using the Footballizer LaLiga Match Simulator.

Results & Fixtures

LaLiga 2023-24 results and fixtures are available at the official website of the LaLiga here.


Post Your Comments