FIFA 18 at Gamescom

FIFA 18 at Gamescom 2017

Tune in on August 21 (at 6.30pm CET) for EA Live Show at gamescom in Cologne, Germany. EA will be showing new gameplay, live matches, and a few surprises of their products including FIFA 18 and FIFA Mobile at Gamescom EA Live Show on Aug 21 at 6:30pm CET / 9:30am PDT which you can watch live online!

Here we have all the details of the show and the guide on how and when to watch this EA Live Show from the gamescom for you FIFA fans:

EA Live Show at Gamescom 2017

How to Watch?

To watch EA LIVE SHOW from Gamescom 2017, just follow this link on August 21 at 6.30pm CET: http://bit.ly/eagamescom2017


EA Live Show Timings

Find out what time EA Live Show is streaming depending on your local time zone.

EA Gamescom 2017
ZoneDate & Time
Europe (Central)Mon 21 Aug – 6.30 pm
UK & PortugalMon 21 Aug – 5.30 pm
America (PST)Mon 21 Aug – 9.30 am
US (NY)Mon 21 Aug – 12.30 pm
Singapore / Hong KongTue 22 Aug – 00.30 am
Japan / South KoreaTue 22 Aug – 1.30 am
AustraliaTue 22 Aug – 2.30 am
UAEMon 22 Aug – 8.30 pm

Predictions

Here is a list of our predictions on FIFA 18 and FIFA Mobile content and assets that EA might reveal during the Gamescom 2017 in Cologne:

Comments (1)

One thought on “FIFA 18 at Gamescom

Post Your Comments