German 3. Liga Features in FIFA 18

Electronic Arts Germany has officially confirmed today that the Germany’s third division league, the “3. Liga” – Die dritte Liga will be playable in FIFA 18 game.

All 20 clubs and their players from the Germany’s 3. Liga will be available in EA Sports FIFA 18 for all platforms. Germany’s third league clubs and players will be also available in FIFA 18 Ultimate Team.

Here is the list of 3. Liga’s clubs in the season 2017-18:

  • Aalen
  • Carl Zeiss Jena
  • Chemnitzer FC
  • Fortuna Koeln
  • FSV Zwickau
  • Hallescher FC
  • Hansa Rostock
  • Karlsruher SC
  • Magdeburg
  • Meppen
  • Osnabrueck
  • Paderborn
  • Preu├čen Muenster
  • RW Erfurt
  • Sonnenhof Gro├časpach
  • Sportfreunde Lotte
  • Unterhaching
  • Wehen
  • Werder Bremen II
  • Wuerzburger Kickers

German 3rd League (3. Liga) was available for voting in our FIFA 18 leagues voting poll and it got over 230,000 votes. It is currently on top of the list.

The confirmed FIFA 18 Leagues list is available at


Post Your Comments