FUT 14 Team of the Year

FUT 14 Team of the Year

FUT 14 Team of the Year items are released in bunches. Goalkeeper and Defender items were initially only available on Monday and Tuesday, while Midfielders are only available on Wednesday and Thursday. For Strikers, you will only be able to get them on Friday.

Don't worry if you missed a position your first time though, we have a special treat for Saturday and Sunday before TOTY ends. 

FUT 14 Team of the Year


Manuel Neuer – Germany – FC Bayern München (Bundesliga)


Philipp Lahm – Germany – FC Bayern München (Bundesliga)

Sergio Ramos – Spain – Real Madrid (La Liga)

Thiago Silva – Brazil – Paris Saint-Germain (Ligue 1)

Daniel Alves – Brazil – FC Barcelona (La Liga)

Andrés Iniesta – Spain – FC Barcelona (La Liga)

Xavi – Spain – FC Barcelona (La Liga)

Franck Ribéry – France – FC Bayern München (Bundesliga)

Cristiano Ronaldo – Portugal – Real Madrid (La Liga)

Zlatan Ibrahimović – Sweden – Paris Saint-Germain (Ligue 1)

Lionel Messi – Argentina – FC Barcelona (La Liga)

FUT 14
FUT 14 Team of the Week
FUT Glossary
FUT 14 Web App

Comments (1)

One thought on “FUT 14 Team of the Year

Post Your Comments