FIFA 20 Flashback Players

FIFA 20 Flashback

FIFA 20 Flashback player cards are awarded to some FUT players in order to celebrate their historic seasons of great form. These special items are untradeable and released via Squad Building Challenges (SBC).

Here you can find the complete list of FUT 20 Flashback player cards. Flashback players are also available in our FIFA 20 Flashback cards database.

Player SBC
GK: Gianluigi Buffon (97)
CB: Giorgio Chiellini (96) Flashback Giorgio Chiellini
CDM: Blaise Matuidi (95) Flashback Blaise Matuidi
ST: Rodrigo Palacio (94) Flashback Rodrigo Palacio
LM: Aiden McGeady (88)
RB: Rafael (87)
ST: Dries Mertens (91) Flashback Dries Mertens
LB: Fábio (87)
CB: Angelo Ogbonna (88)
CAM: Adel Taarabt (88)
CF: Hulk (88)
CB: Éder Militão (87)
LWB: Marcos Alonso (88)
CM: Allan (88) Flashback Allan [Premium] Flashback Wylan Cyprien [Premium]
CM: Luka Modric (96) Flashback Luka Modrić [Premium]
CDM: Axel Witsel (93) Flashback Axel Witsel
CM: Wylan Cyprien (88) Flashback Wylan Cyprien
ST: Dries Mertens (95) Flashback Dries Mertens [Premium]
CB: David Luiz (90) Flashback David Luiz
CM: Luka Modric (93) Flashback Luka Modrić
RB: Łukasz Piszczek (86) Flashback Lukasz Piszczek
RW: Theo Walcott (85)
LW: Alexis Sánchez (89) Flashback Alexis Sánchez
CM: Andrés Iniesta Luján (91)
ST: Diego Costa (89) Flashback Diego Costa
CM: Arturo Vidal (90)
CDM: Javier Mascherano (87)
CDM: Marcelo Díaz (89) Flashback Marcelo Diaz
RM: Quaresma (89)
CAM: Juan Mata (87) Flashback Juan Mata
LB: Christian Fuchs (89)
CDM: Nuri Sahin (89)
LWB: Marcos Alonso (90) Flashback Marcos Alonso [Premium] Flashback Marcos Alonso
CB: Mats Hummels (91) Flashback Mats Hummels
CM: Paulinho (88) Flashback Paulinho
ST: Mario Balotelli (88) Flashback Mario Balotelli
CM: Cesc Fàbregas (88) Flashback Cesc Fabregas
CAM: Wayne Rooney (91) Flashback Rooney
CAM: Mathieu Valbuena (87) Flashback Mathieu Valbuena
CB: Éder Militão (90)
LB: Marcelo (88) Flashback Marcelo
CB: Jérôme Boateng (91)
CB: João Miranda de Souza Filho (91)
GK: Manuel Neuer (92) Flashback Manuel Neuer
ST: Mauro Zárate (87) Flashback Mauro Zarate
ST: Shane Long (87)
CB: Azpilicueta (88) Flashback Cesar Azpilicueta
LM: Ashley Young (87)
CM: Allan (91) Flashback Allan
RB: Séamus Coleman (86)
ST: Cardozo (88)
CM: Wylan Cyprien (91)
RW: Biabiany (87)
RM: Alexander Esswein (87)
LW: Gervais Yao Kouassi (87)

Comments (4)

4 thoughts on “FIFA 20 Flashback Players

Post Your Comments