FC 24 Dynamic Duos

FC 24 Dynamic Duo

FC 24 Dynamic Duos are special rewards card with upgraded ratings & stats that are redeemable by completing occasional Dynamic Duos SBCs.

Here you can find the complete list of FC 24 Dynamic Duo players, including their Squad Building Challenges details. Dynamic Duos players are also available in our FC 24 Dynamic Duos Players database.

Player SBC
ST: Taiwo Awoniyi (85)
CB: Siebe Van der Heyden (85)
ST: Joshua Zirkzee (85)
CDM: Frank Onyeka (86)
RM: Largie Ramazani (86)
CM: Davy Klaassen (86)
ST: Karim Onisiwo (84)
RB: Phillipp Mwene (84)
CB: Federico Baschirotto (84)
LB: Antonino Gallo (84)
LB: Caio Henrique (84)
LW: Jeffinho (84)


Post Your Comments