FIFA 21   /   Stadiums

FIFA 21 Stadiums - The Complete Guide

The complete list of FIFA 21 stadiums. All available stadiums in FIFA 21 and FIFA 21 Ultimate Team - All details including price ranges, quick sell prices, weather conditions and capacities.

Licensed Stadiums

Stadium Home for Weather
Anfield Liverpool CloudyRainySnowy
Bramall Lane Sheffield United CloudyRainySnowy
Carrow Road Norwich City CloudyRainySnowy
Craven Cottage Fulham CloudyRainySnowy
Elland Road Leeds United CloudyRainySnowy
Emirates Stadium Arsenal CloudyRainySnowy
Etihad Stadium Manchester City CloudyRainySnowy
Fratton Park Portsmouth CloudyRainySnowy
Goodison Park Everton CloudyRainySnowy
KCOM Stadium Hull City CloudyRainySnowy
King Power Stadium Leicester City CloudyRainySnowy
Kirklees Stadium Huddersfield Town CloudyRainySnowy
Kiyan Prince Foundation Queens Park Rangers CloudyRainySnowy
London Stadium West Ham United CloudyRainySnowy
Molineux Stadium Wolverhampton Wanderers CloudyRainy
Old Trafford Manchester United CloudyRainySnowy
Riverside Stadium Middlesbrough CloudyRainySnowy
Selhurst Park Crystal Palace CloudyRainySnowy
St. James' Park Newcastle United CloudyRainySnowy
St. Mary's Stadium Southampton CloudyRainySnowy
Stadium of Light Sunderland CloudyRainySnowy
Stamford Bridge Chelsea CloudyRainySnowy
Stoke City FC Stadium Stoke City CloudyRainySnowy
The Amex Stadium Brighton & Hove Albion CloudyRainySnowy
The Hawthorns West Bromwich Albion CloudyRainySnowy
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Tottenham Hotspur CloudyRainySnowy
Turf Moor Burnley CloudyRainySnowy
Vicarage Road Watford CloudyRainySnowy
Villa Park Aston Villa CloudyRainySnowy
Vitality Stadium Bournemouth CloudyRainySnowy
Wembley Stadium Tottenham Hotspur CloudyRainySnowy
Panasonic Stadium Suita Gamba Osaka CloudyRainy
Groupama Stadium Olympique Lyonnais CloudyRainySnowy
Orange Vélodrome Olympique de Marseille CloudyRainySnowy
Parc des Princes Paris Saint-Germain CloudyRainy
King Abdullah Sports City Al Ahli Cloudy
King Fahd Stadium Al Shabab Cloudy
BayArena Bayer 04 Leverkusen CloudyRainySnowy
Benteler-Arena SC Paderborn 07 CloudyRainySnowy
BORUSSIA-PARK Borussia Mönchengladbach CloudyRainySnowy
Commerzbank-Arena Eintracht Frankfurt CloudyRainySnowy
Düsseldorf-Arena Fortuna Düsseldorf CloudyRainySnowy
HDI-Arena Hannover 96 CloudyRainySnowy
Max-Morlock-Stadion 1. FC Nürnberg CloudyRainySnowy
Mercedes-Benz Arena (Stuttgart) VfB Stuttgart CloudyRainySnowy
Olympiastadion Hertha BSC CloudyRainySnowy
Opel Arena 1. FSV Mainz 05 CloudyRainySnowy
PreZero Arena TSG 1899 Hoffenheim CloudyRainySnowy
Red Bull Arena (Leipzig) RB Leipzig CloudyRainySnowy
RheinEnergieStadion 1. FC Köln CloudyRainySnowy
Signal Iduna Park Borussia Dortmund CloudyRainySnowy
Stadion An der Alten Försterei 1. FC Union Berlin CloudyRainySnowy
Veltins Arena FC Schalke 04 CloudyRainySnowy
Volksparkstadion Hamburger SV CloudyRainySnowy
Volkswagen Arena VfL Wolfsburg CloudyRainySnowy
wohninvest Weserstadion 1. FC Heidenheim 1846 CloudyRainySnowy
WWK Arena FC Augsburg CloudyRainySnowy
San Siro Milan CloudyRainy
Stadio Olimpico Roma CloudyRainySnowy
Johan Cruijff ArenA Ajax Cloudy
Otkritie Arena Spartak Moscow CloudyRainySnowy
Coliseum Alfonso Pérez Getafe CF CloudyRainy
El Alcoraz SD Huesca CloudyRainySnowy
Estadio ABANCA-Balaídos RC Celta CloudyRainy
Estadio ABANCA-Riazor RC Deportivo CloudyRainy
Estadio Benito Villamarín Real Betis CloudyRainy
Estadio Ciutat de València Levante UD CloudyRainy
Estadio de Gran Canaria UD Las Palmas CloudyRainy
Estadio de la Cerámica Villarreal CF CloudyRainy
Estadio de Mendizorroza Deportivo Alavés CloudyRainy
Estadio de Montilivi Girona FC CloudyRainy
Estadio de Vallecas Rayo Vallecano CloudyRainySnowy
Estadio José Zorrilla R. Valladolid CF CloudyRainySnowy
Estadio La Rosaleda Málaga CF CloudyRainy
Estadio Mestalla Valencia CF CloudyRainySnowy
Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes Granada CF CloudyRainySnowy
Estadio San Mamés Athletic Club CloudyRainy
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu Real Madrid CloudyRainySnowy
Municipal de Butarque CD Leganés CloudyRainy
Municipal de Ipurua SD Eibar CloudyRainy
Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán Sevilla FC Cloudy
RCDE Stadium RCD Espanyol CloudyRainy
Visit Mallorca Estadi RCD Mallorca CloudyRainySnowy
Wanda Metropolitano Atlético Madrid CloudyRainySnowy
Atatürk Olimpiyat Stadı Beşiktaş JK CloudyRainySnowy
Donbass Arena Shakhtar Donetsk CloudyRainySnowy
Cardiff City Stadium Cardiff City CloudyRainySnowy
Liberty Stadium Swansea City CloudyRainySnowy
Estadio Presidente Perón Racing Club CloudyRainy
Libertadores de América Independiente CloudyRainy
BC Place Stadium Vancouver Whitecaps FC Cloudy
Estadio Azteca Club América CloudyRainy
CenturyLink Field Seattle Sounders FC CloudyRainySnowy
Dignity Health Sports Park LA Galaxy CloudyRainySnowy
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta) Atlanta United Cloudy
Providence Park Portland Timbers CloudyRainySnowy
Red Bull Arena (New Jersey) New York Red Bulls CloudyRainySnowy

Generic Stadiums

Stadium Home for Weather
Al Jayeed Stadium CloudyRainy
Aloha Park CloudyRainy
Arena D'Oro CloudyRainy
Arena del Centenario CloudyRainy
Court Lane CloudyRainySnowy
Crown Lane CloudyRainySnowy
Eastpoint Arena CloudyRainySnowy
El Grandioso CloudyRainy
El Libertador CloudyRainy
Estadio de las Artes CloudyRainySnowy
Estadio El Medio CloudyRainy
Estadio Presidente G.Lopes CloudyRainy
Euro Park CloudyRainySnowy
FeWC Stadium Cloudy
Forest Park Stadium CloudyRainySnowy
Ivy Lane CloudyRainySnowy
Molton Road CloudyRainySnowy
O Dromo CloudyRainy
Reale Seguros Stadium Real Sociedad CloudyRainySnowy
Sanderson Park Cloudy
Stade Municipal CloudyRainySnowy
Stadio Classico CloudyRainy
Stadion 23. Maj CloudyRainySnowy
Stadion Europa CloudyRainySnowy
Stadion Hanguk CloudyRainySnowy
Stadion Neder CloudyRainySnowy
Stadion Olympik CloudyRainySnowy
Town Park CloudyRainySnowy
Union Park Stadium CloudyRainySnowy
Waldstadion CloudyRainySnowy