FIFA 21 at EA Play Live

EA officially revealed FIFA 21 at EA Play Live on June 19 (1am CET) showing EA Sports FIFA 21 trailer and announcing its release date.

EA Play Live event was taken place on June 18th at 4pm PST (June 19th at 1am CET) as an online streaming event since E3 2020 was being cancelled due to the COVID19 outbreak. EA’s big titles and franchises were revealed during the EA Play Live streaming such as Apex Legend, Star Wars inclufding FIFA 21 game.

The official trailer of EA Sports ‘Play Next Level’ which contain footage of FIFA 21 for next-gen consoles (PS5/Xbox X Series) is in this trailer. Details on FIFA 21 pre-order, release date and Dual Entitlement feature were also revealed.

Below is the regional timetable of EA Play Live. You can watch the replay of this event in the video above.

Region Date / Time
PST / PDT (Pacific Standard Time) 18 June – 4pm
EDT (Eastern Time Zone) 18 June – 7pm
UK 19 June – 12am
CET (Central European Time) 19 June – 1am
Saudi Arabia / Moscow (Russia) 19 June – 2am
UAE 19 June – 3am
India 19 June – 3.30am
Indonesia 19 June – 6am
Singapore / Malaysia / Hong Kong / China 19 June – 7am
Japan / South Korea 19 June – 8am
Australia 19 June – 9am
New Zealand 19 June – 11am

Comments (1)

One thought on “FIFA 21 at EA Play Live

  1. So are we expecting the Marseille scan to be an indication of a full ligue 1 scan ? Just like what we saw with betis a few years back signalling a full la liga scan ?

    Imagine having Monaco, Lyon , Lille, Bordeaux, rennes scanned, so many top talents . Dembele , camavinga , ikone , osimen , Gabriel , lafont , golovin , kamara , denayer .

Post Your Comments