FIFA 19 at E3 2018

FIFA 19 at E3 2018

Electronic Arts represented FIFA 19 on Saturday, June 9, 2018 from 10am (Pacific time) at E3 2018 in Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA.

Here in this blog, we are covering all the latest news and information on FIFA 19 at E3, including the link to the live streaming and the latest revealed contents.

June 10 – FIFA 19 at EA PLAY (Live Streaming)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qw16v3oGXso?start=1680
ZoneLocal Time
UK7pm (Friday, June 9)
Europe (CET)8pm (Friday, June 9)
US (CA)11pm (Friday, June 9)
US (NY)2pm (Friday, June 9)
Singapore / Hong Kong / Malaysia2am (Saturday, June 10)
Australia4am (Saturday, June 10)

This page will be updated with the latest news and information during the E3 show.

Comments

Post Your Comments