Chilean Primera Division in FIFA 14

FIFA 14 Chile League

EA Sports announced that FIFA 14 will feature Chile’s Primera División. All 18 clubs in the first division – including current champions Unión Española and Colo-Colo, the country’s most successful club – will be playable for the first time in the FIFA series.

To get more news on FIFA 14, visit our FIFA 14 news page.

Comments (7)

7 thoughts on “Chilean Primera Division in FIFA 14

  1. That’s a great start in order to include more Southamerican leagues in the future editions!

    Thanks FIFA

  2. what about the turkish leauge cmon better leauge than chile. we want the turkish leauge reeaaad thiis ea get the turkish leauge back

Post Your Comments