FIFA 17 Online Seasons

FIFA 17 Seasons

FIFA 17 Online Seasons is an online divisional game mode which allows you to play with your favourite club against the other online users within your division and earn points.

Online Seasons mode in FIFA 17 offers ranked online matches and the most competitive gameplay. As you play through 10 games per season, try to earn enough points to avoid relegation and gain promotion to the next division—or even win the division title. It won’t be easy! Higher divisions mean tougher competition and promotion thresholds, so get ready for a true football challenge.

Seasons mode is divided into 10 divisions where you start from the bottom, the DIV 10. A win earns you 3 points, while a draw has 1 PTS and no PTS is given for a loss. You have maximum 10 games to play for each division. Each division has its own point requirements for winning the title, promotion and holding.

Cup Match
Cup Match is an occasional knockout tournament mode inside the Seasons mode which allows you to play against other online players to win the tournament title.

Comments (3)

3 thoughts on “FIFA 17 Online Seasons

Post Your Comments