FIFA 17 Brazilian Clubs

FIFA 17 Brazilian League

EA Sports confirmed today that 23 Brazilian teams will be playable in FIFA 17 – 5 teams from the second division and 18 teams from the first division (these 18 clubs will feature also in FIFA 17 Career Mode and all 23 clubs are available in Ultimate Team mode).

The list of Brazilian clubs which feature in FIFA 17:

  • América-MG
  • Atlético-MG
  • Atlético-PR
  • Avaí
  • Botafogo
  • Coritiba
  • Chapecoense
  • Criciúma
  • Cruzeiro
  • Figueirense
  • Fluminense
  • Goiás
  • Grêmio
  • Internacional
  • Joinville
  • Ponte Preta
  • Palmeiras
  • Santa Cruz
  • Santos
  • São Paulo
  • Sport
  • Vasco da Gama
  • Vitória

“Some of the most exciting football is played in Brazil, in front of some of the most passionate fans, so we made a commitment to continue to bring that experience to life for the fans of EA SPORTS FIFA. This is the largest number of Brazilian teams in FIFA since the launch of the latest generation of consoles and we’re very excited to have some of them return to Career Mode.” said Jonathan Harris, Publishing Business Manager for EA Brazil.

EA says that all 18 first division Brazilian teams will be listed in their respective league in the FIFA 17 menu, and the five second division teams will be found in the Rest of World Menu. Apparently, there will be more news about Brazilian, leagues, clubs and players coming from EA in next few days.

Comments (2)

2 thoughts on “FIFA 17 Brazilian Clubs

Post Your Comments