Chilean Primera Division in FIFA 14

FIFA 14 Chile League

EA Sports announced that FIFA 14 will feature Chile’s Primera División. All 18 clubs in the first division – including current champions Unión Española and Colo-Colo, the country’s most successful club – will be playable for the first time in the FIFA series.

To get more news on FIFA 14, visit our FIFA 14 news page.

Comments (7)

7 thoughts on “Chilean Primera Division in FIFA 14

Post Your Comments